RESULTS: 2017 NOPGA Holden Pro-Pro Shootout

Northern Ohio PGA

Holden Pro-Pro Shootout

Avon Oaks Country Club – Par: 72
Monday, April 25, 2016

Qualifying Format: Chapman, two man teams. Each Player hits tee shot, Player A hits Player B’s shot. Player B hits Player A’s shot. One ball then is selected and played by partners alternating shots until the ball is holed.

1 Jon Mills Kent State University GC
Ned Weaver StoneWater GC 68

2 Mike Stone Belmont CC
Steve Stone Stone Ridge GC 69

T3 Mark Evans Mayfield Sand Ridge Club
Mark Sierak Barrington 70

T3 Tom Atchison Salem GC
Gary Robison Brookside 70

T5 Todd Company Red Tail
Judd Stephenson Avon Oaks 71

T5 Glenn Cunningham Silver Lake
Jason Nussbaum Congress Lake 71

7 Eric Morgan Plum Brook CC
Nick Paez GolfTEC – Cleveland West 72

T8 Rob Moss Pepper Pike Club
Steve Mulcahy Shawnee CC 73

T8 Cory Kumpf Brookside
Casey Schrader Pepper Pike Club 73

T10 Joe Meglen GolfTEC-Stonebrook
Chris Walsh GolfTEC-Stonebrook 74

T10 Drew Pierson  Shaker Heights
Scott Pollack  Callaway Golf Company 74

T12 Jaysen Hansen  Beechmont
Gregory Smith  Westbrook CC 75

T12 Joseph Leenheer  Northern Ohio PGA
William McKinley  Canterbury 75

T12 Todd Holden  Oakhaven GC
Mitch Irwin  Oakhaven GC 75

T15 Asa Donaldson  Shawnee CC
Trevor Thomas  Northern Ohio PGA 76

T15 Audrey Nelson  Bent Tree GC
Craig Goldsberry  Bent Tree GC 76

T15 Randy Dietz  Windmill Golf Center​
Trent Maxwell  Windmill Golf Center​ 76

T18 Larry Manski  Fox Den GC
Michael Shulas  Trumbull 77

T18 Michael Heisterkamp  Chagrin Valley
Tom Waitrovich  Lakewood 77

T18 Adam Lewicki  Portage
Anthony Zummo  Berkshire Hills 77

T21 David Champagne  Firestone CC
Kelcey Eberle  Congress Lake 78

T21 Tim Perin  Lakewood
Clifford Purtilo  Oberlin 78

23 Dan Banks  Signature of Solon CC
Matt Rutland  Westwood 79

T24 Tony Adcock  Lakeview GC
Daniel Terry  Northern Ohio PGA 80

T24 Adam Craig  Bluffton University
Erin Craig  Avon Oaks 80

T26 Noah Horstman  Beechmont
Adam Stinogle  Beechmont 81

T26 Katie Kirk  Westwood
Chris Knevel  Westwood 81

T26 Daniel Stupka  Chagrin Valley
Shawn Tompkins  Chagrin Valley 81

29 Tim Monroe  Golf Improvement Center
Dave Moskal  Westwood 86


Tournament Format: Each Player hits tee shot, select one ball to be played by partner and alternate until ball is holed. One team eliminated on each hole.

1st Mike Stone Steve Stone $1,700.00
2nd Mark Evans Mark Sierak $1,200.00
T3rd Jon Mills Ned Weaver $900.00
T3rd Cory Kumpf Casey Schrader $900.00
T5th Tom Atchison Gary Robison $700.00
T5th Glenn Cunningham Jason Nussbaum $700.00
T7th Todd Company Judd Stephenson $600.00
T7th Eric Morgan Nick Paez $600.00
T9th Joe Meglen Chris Walsh $400.00
T9th Rob Moss Steve Mulcahy $400.00

Previous RESULTS: 2017 Madison Spring 2-M Scramble
Next 2017 Fox Den Big Skins Game Starts on Wednesdays