Hedrick Coasts to Turkeyfoot Championship

Turkeyfoot Golf LinksPast winner and perennial contender Joe Hedrick of Barberton won the 2009 Turkeyfoot Golf Links club championship on Sunday, posting a 1-over par 143 to win by four shots over 2007 Champion Mike Kracker. Tommy Li finished in third place at 151, while Dan Marr, Frank Livak and Scott Heran tied for fourth at 152.

In the Senior Division, Mike Hiller shot 155 to eak out a one stroke victory over Charlie Mozingo and Ron Sonedecker.

Previous Crewse Captures ADGA Match Play Championship
Next Tyrrell Wins Cleveland Shoot-Out in Playoff