UPDATE: May 2014 Twin Lakes Series Championship

The Fairways at Twin LakesAfter two events, Ryan Mikita and Mike Sampson (pictured below right) have jumped into the lead in the 2014 Twin Lakes Series Championship points race!

Mike Sampson and Ryan MikitaPoints for all players through May are updated below.

The player who leads this points list at the end of the season is guaranteed at least a $500 bonus, with the top 5 finishers earning bonuses as well.

ADGAThe next event in the monthly Fairways at Twin Lakes 2-Man Scramble series will be played this coming Sunday, June 1st. This event earns players not only points for the Twin Lakes Series Championship, but Golfer of the Year points for ADGA members as well!

A big field is expected for Sunday, so get your team registered today!



Ryan Mikita181.25
Mike Sampson181.25
Mike Simpson176.67
Tim Morrow150
Griffin Todd150
Dave Sotka150
Nick Anagnost130
Ryan Stefanski117.92
Tom Seever113.3
Jim Krivanek110
Ed Marsinek105
Dave Cutlip105
Shayne Bishop90
Mark Sizzler90
Chris Plute86.67
Bruce Bailey86.67
Mark Thomas85
Aaron Crewse71.25
Chuck DeRemer66.67
Steve Smith66.67
Al Freeman54.55
Ty Kovach54.55
Dan Marr51.25
Bobby Spinno51.25
Quinn Parker51.25
John Kabasky51.25
Brian Smith51.25
Bob Henighan45
Adam Stinogle40
John Kovolyan40
Mike Armour40
Dave Trier40
Nate Mullen40
Cory Muller40
Adam Trent28.3
Alex Loften28.3
Tim Davis28.3
Brian Vincellette26.25
Bob Blaze26.25
Greg Omen26.25
Phil Bojc26.25
Steve Blackburn20
Ian Marek20
Kyle Jacob20
Tim Hepner20
Bart Busby20
Tim Sullivan20
Rany Steel20
Nick Bryan20
Chris Parker20
Brian Harvey20
Greg Robb20
Ray Barry20
Brett Walchalk20
Cory Hull20
Chris Slates20
Bill Napierkoski20
Paul Mudrey20
Damon McCarthy20
Josh Schule20
Phil Puma10
Dave Puma10
Previous RESULTS: 2014 Southwest Jr Golf Tour #1
Next Golf Channel Features Profile on Justin Lower