Watch 6 NOPGA Pros in 2018 PGA Professional Championship

Bayone tCourse site of the 2018 PGA Professional Championship

Six Northern Ohio PGA players will compete in the 2018 PGA Professional Championship starting this Sunday at the Bayonet Black Horse Courses in Seaside, California:

Jaysen Hansen

Jaysen Hansen, Solon, OH

Casey Schrader

Casey Schrader, Chagrin Falls, OH

Craig Burrows

Craig Burrows, Strongsville, OH

Jon Jones

Jon Jones, Warren, OH

David Morgan

David Morgan, Wellington, OH

Rob Moss

Rob Moss, Broadview Heights, OH

Watch these guys on live TV! TV schedule for Golf Channel:
First Round: Sunday, June 17 4:30 – 7:00 p.m. EDT
Second Round: Monday, June 18 7:00 – 10:00 p.m. Replay: 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m.
Third Round: Tuesday, June 19 7:00 – 10:00 p.m. Replay: 2:00 a.m. – 5:00 a.m.
Final Round: Wednesday, June 20 6:30- 9:30 p.m. Replay: 1:30 a.m. – 4:30 a.m.

The 2018 PGA Professional Championship presented by Club Car and OMEGA features a $550,000 purse. The champion will have his name inscribed on the base of the Walter Hagen Cup and receive exemptions for the 2018 PGA Championship, the 2019 PGA Cup, and six PGA Tour events over a 12-month period.

The low 20 scorers in the Championship earn a berth in the 2018 PGA Championship, Aug. 9-12, at Bellerive Country Club in St. Louis, Missouri.

Previous 2018 Cleveland Skins Game: Week 10 Results
Next RESULTS: 2018 NOPGA Junior Tour Series & Pups @ Tannenhauf