NOPGA Names 2014 Ohio Cup Team

Northern Ohio PGA

NOPGAThe Northern Ohio PGA has named its team and captains for the 2014 Ohio Cup Matches.

The Ohio Cup Matches feature the best PGA Golf Professionals from the Northern Ohio PGA versus the best PGA Golf Professionals from the Southern Ohio PGA.

This year’s event will be contested at Lakewood Country Club on September 22-24, 2014.

The current record is Northern Ohio PGA 11 – Southern Ohio PGA 6.

The 2014 team:

Tony Adcock, PGA
Lakeview GC

Tom Atchison, PGA
Congress Lake Club

Mitch Camp, PGA
Club Walden

Milton Carswell, PGA
Stone Oak CC

David Champagne, PGA
Firestone CC

Mark Evans, PGA
MayfieldSandridge Club

Nick Gustin, PGA
Erie Shores GC

Jaysen Hansen, PGA
Beechmont CC

Cory Kumpf, PGA
Brookside CC

Dennis Miller, PGA
Millcreek Park GC

Rob Moss, PGA
Pepper Pike Club

Gary Robison, PGA
Brookside CC

Casey Schrader, PGA
Pepper Pike Club

Tom Waitrovich, PGA
Lakewood CC

The 2014 captains:

Jay Spitale, PGA
Congress Lake Club

Charlie Wood, PGA
MayfieldSandridge Club

Bob Barto, PGA
West Pines GR

Joe Flogge, PGA
Barberton Brookside CC

Previous 2014 Greater Cleveland Skins Game: Week 20 Results
Next Qualifiers: 2014 ADGA Golfer of the Year (REVISED)