Chippewa Golf Club


12147 Shank Road, Doylestown, Ohio 44230 [ L/L: 40.9474 -81.6572 ]

The 16th hole at Chippewa Golf Club, Doylestown Ohio

Chippewa Golf Club Doylestown OhioPhone: 330-658-6126 | Toll Free: 1-800-321-1701
Website: ChippewaGolfClub.com

Golf Course, Back Tees:
6,756 yards, par 71 | Slope: 122 Rating: 71.8

 
Chippewa Golf Club is an 18-hole public golf facility located 15 minutes southwest of Akron in Doylestown, Ohio. The golf course was designed and built by Harrison and Garbin in 1962 and features rolling terrain, and huge undulating greens.

The infamous “Triangle” holes — the signature 14th, 15th and 16th (pictured above) — are very demanding, requiring great skill with irons and the putter.

The golf course is maintained at country club conditions by Superintendent Brad Stewart and his crew. A driving range is also available to try out new equipment, warm up before the round, or get lessons from one of the pros. Plus great food and beverages in the clubhouse!

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS AT THIS COURSE:

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jun 3, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jun 10, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jun 17, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jun 24, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jul 1, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jul 8, 2019, 04:30 PM

NOPGA Jr Tour – Chippewa: Wed Jul 10, 2019, 07:00 AM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jul 15, 2019, 04:30 PM

ADGA 3-M Shamble: Sat Jul 20, 2019, 09:00 AM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jul 22, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Jul 29, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Aug 5, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Aug 12, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Aug 19, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa Championship: Sat Aug 24, 2019, 08:00 AM

Chippewa Championship: Sun Aug 25, 2019, 08:00 AM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Aug 26, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Sep 9, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Sep 16, 2019, 04:30 PM

Chippewa 2-M Scratch League: Mon Sep 23, 2019, 04:30 PM

LOCATION MAP: