Groupings: ADGA Player of the Year Event

Akron District Golf Association

ADGAAkron District Golf Association
2009 Infocision Golfer of the Year

Portage Country Club, Akron
Saturday, September 12, 2009
1:00 p.m. Shotgun Start (check in starts 12:15)
Starting holes and groups:   

Hole 1 Jim Cea Hole 10 Dave Chapple
Anthony Yacovazzi Tim Davis
Dave Pulk Kevin Culver
Hole 2 Brian Beebe Hole 11 Rich Slivinski
Jeff Leonard Tom Baugh
Tom Stack  
Hole 4 Mike Crute Hole 12 Steve Fiest
Pat Wilkens Mark Ciccarello
Rob Loomis Tom Thompson
Hole 6 Tommy Li Hole 13 Joe Hedrick
Tom Stiller Jim Tarter
Mark Thomas Rob Yanko
Hole 8 Mike Armour Hole 16 John Oyster
Dave Trier Jason Chadima
Dan Marr Dave Marshall
Hole 9 Randy Skorman Hole 18 Aaron Crewse
Ross Beal Rich Lowry
Quinn Parker Chris Minear
Previous Greater Cleveland Skins Game: Week 21
Next 2009 Ohio Publinks Senior Championship