Posts in category

Northern Ohio Golf Assn

2012 Northern Ohio Golf Association Club Champions

Brian Smith and Norton Brick Earn 2012 Northern Ohio Golf Association Player of the Year Awards

Brian Smith Wins 2012 NOGA Match Play Championship; Medina CC Takes Interclub Matches

NOGA Hall of Fame to Induct Triv, Herb, Ben

FINAL RESULTS: 2012 Northeast Ohio Amateur

Steven, Brick 2011 NOGA Players of the Year

FINAL RESULTS: 2011 Northeast Ohio Amateur

Larry Nagy to Enter NOGA Hall of Fame

Furlong, Brick Cruise to NEO Am Titles

Furlong Nabs Top Spot After 2 Rounds at NEO Am