2019 OHSAA State Golf Tournament Begins Next Week


Ohio High School Athletic Association State Golf Championships

The march to the 2019 Ohio High School Athletic Association’s State Golf Championships begins next week Monday, September 23rd with Sectional Championships starting across Northeast Ohio and the rest of the state.

Check out the NEOH Sectional and District schedule below, by Division with date and golf course listed:

2019 OHSAA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE: Northeast Ohio

SECTIONALS SCHEDULE:
SECTIONALS SCHEDULE:
DI Boys – Brookside (Tue Oct 1)
DI Boys – Quail Hollow (Tue Oct 1)
DI Boys – Sweetbriar GC (Tue Oct 1)
DI Boys – Tannenhauf (Tue Oct 1)
DI Boys – Windmill Lakes (Oct 2)
DI Girls – Elms CC (Wed Oct 2)
DI Girls – Fox Den (Wed Oct 2)
DI Girls – Sweetbriar GC (Wed Oct 2)
DI Girls – Tamer Win (Tue Oct 1)
DII Boys – Elms CC (Wed Sep 25)
DII Boys – Forest Hills (Tue Sep 24)
DII Boys – Quail Hollow (Mon Sep 23)
DII Boys – Windmill Lakes (Tue Sep 24)
DII Girls – Pine Lakes (Thu Sep 26)
DII Girls – Punderson (Mon Sep 23)
DII Girls – Riceland (Wed Sep 25)
DIII Boys – Pine Hills (Wed Sep 25)
DIII Boys – Riverview (Wed Sep 25)
DIII Boys – Salem Hills (Tue Sep 24)

 
DISTRICTS SCHEDULE:
DI Boys – Pine Hills (Mon Oct 7)
DI Girls – Ellsworth Meadows (Tue Oct 8)
DII Boys – Windmill Lakes (Tue Oct 1)
DII Girls – Sable Creek (Tue Oct 1)
DIII Boys – Tannenhauf (Thu Oct 3)

 
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS:
DIII Boys – OSU Scarlet Course, Columbus (Fri Oct 11 – Sat Oct. 12)
DII Boys – NorthStar Golf Club, Sunbury (Fri Oct 11 – Sat Oct. 12)
DII Girls – OSU Gray Course, Columbus (Fri Oct 11 – Sat Oct. 12)
DI Boys – OSU Scarlet Course, Columbus (Fri Oct 18 – Sat Oct. 19)
DI Girls – OSU Gray Course, Columbus (Fri Oct 18 – Sat Oct. 19)

 

Watch Northeast Ohio Golf (plus links from our Twitter and Facebook accounts) for complete results from each of these state high school championship golf events…

 
Parents/Coaches/Players: if you post a photo of the individual medalist or winning team from any of these events, please tag us on Twitter @NEOHgolf or Facebook @NorthestOhioGolf so we can use it as a part of the results post!

Previous RD1 RESULTS: 2019 NOGA Tour Championship
Next Akron's Kent Monas Qualifies for Match Play at 2019 U.S. Mid-Am