2019 Chippewa Scratch League: Week 9 Results

Logo for the Chippewa Monday 2-Man Scratch League, Doylestown Ohio

Vaughn Snyder added a scooch to his 2019 Leaderboard lead in Week 9 of the Chippewa Scratch League, posting a solid 3-under par 67 with Dad Dave Snyder on the front nine in the shamble aggregate format.

But Dave Oates and Sam Spino stayed hot on the heels of Snyder, as they finished T3 and won a skin with an eagle/birdie combo on the par-5 third.

Meanwhile, Jimmy Wild and Matt Frey were the big winners of the session, as their 68 gave them solo second while earning one of the three skins won with a double-birdie on the par-4 seventh.

The Leaderboard is still quite bunched through the halfway mark of the season…

2019 Chippewa Monday 2-M Scratch League

Shamble Combined: Front 9
Monday, July 29, 2019

1st: Dave Snyder / Vaughn Snyder (67) $182.50
2nd: Matt Frey / Jimmy Wild (68) $109.50
T3: Dave Oates / Sam Spino (69) $36.50
T3: Al Freeman / Chris Okeson (69) $36.50
15 teams competed

Kevin Breen / Mike Atkinson #2 (4) $100.00
Dave Oates / Sam Spino #3 (7) $100.00
Matt Frey / Jimmy Wild #7 (6) $100.00


Vaughn Snyder$570.16$420.16$150.00
Dave Oates$542.51$465.01$77.50
Sam Spino$542.51$465.01$77.50
Dave Snyder$519.33$369.33$150.00
Mike Simpson$467.91$187.91$280.00
John Karamas$407.50$12.50$395.00
Shaun Kloetzer$407.50$12.50$395.00
Bobby Spino$383.38$255.38$128.00
Rob Schustrich$338.50$338.50$0.00
Jim Krivanek$310.25$56.25$254.00
Dan Marr$271.13$143.13$128.00
John Kabasky$269.91$243.91$26.00
Jimmy Wild$267.01$124.01$143.00
Matt Frey$267.01$124.01$143.00
Mitch Levengood$247.67$247.67$0.00
Allen Freeman$239.29$239.29$0.00
Ken Koprivec$238.76$159.26$79.50
Bobby Harmon$229.88$79.88$150.00
Eric Coleman$229.88$79.88$150.00
Ty Kovach$221.04$221.04$0.00
Jason Chadima$192.50$102.50$90.00
Mike Armour$192.50$102.50$90.00
Shayne Bishop$179.71$100.21$79.50
Chris Okeson$109.08$109.08$0.00
Dylan Erks$108.75$18.75$90.00
Colton Vincelette$82.75$18.75$64.00
Bernie Chupek$74.00$0.00$74.00
Jeff Mallette$59.05$59.05$0.00
Kyle Jones$50.83$50.83$0.00
Kevin Breen$50.00$0.00$50.00
Mike Atkinson$50.00$0.00$50.00
Jeff Dean$49.38$49.38$0.00
Rick Bryson$49.38$49.38$0.00
Zach Drukenbrod$46.50$0.00$46.50
Austin Griffith$27.50$0.00$27.50
Chris Helaney$27.50$0.00$27.50
Jason Hall$27.50$0.00$27.50
Aaron Apticar$26.00$0.00$26.00
JJ Grabowski$12.50$12.50$0.00
Pat Carruth$12.50$12.50$0.00
Previous RESULTS: 2019 NOPGA RC Miller Pro-Pro-Am-Am
Next FINAL RESULTS: 2019 OPGA Ohio Public Links Championship