2016 Chippewa Scratch League: Week 15 Results

Chippewa Monday 2-Man Scratch League

Chippewa Monday Scratch LeagueEveryone left a little bit hungry, as all of the players in the hunt for the top spot on the 2016 Chippewa Scratch League Leaderboard took a small piece of the pie in Week 15.

Mike Simpson, currently sitting in second position on the Leaderboard, partnered with John Kabasky to tie for the top spot in the better ball format with Jim Hockwalt and Lonnie Kemmer at a score of 3-under par 32.

Hockwalt and Kemmer were not on the leaderboard at all until this evening, but they were the big winners as they also earned one of the three skins out. A nice way to jump aboard.

2016 season-long leader Shayne Bishop and partner Ken Koprivec, who sits in third place overall, also nabbed a skin to bolster their positions.

And Ty Kovach and Allen Freeman helped themselves a bit as well, as they finished tied for third place on the evening and won the third skin. That T3 was with the resurgent team of Chris Okeson and and Rob Schustrich, who are also creeping up the board.

The net result for Week 15: a unchanged but tightening Leaderboard with just three weeks to play in the 2016 season…

FINAL RESULTS: Chippewa Scratch League Week 15
Front 9 – Better Ball, Monday, August 22nd, 2016

T1st – John Kabasky / Mike Simpson 32 $170.00
T1st – Jim Hockwalt / Lonnie Kemmer 32 $170.00
T3rd – Chris Okeson / Rob Schustrich 33 $42.50
T3rd – Ty Kovach / Al Freeman 33 $42.50
Total Teams: 16

Ken Koprivec / Shayne Bishop (3) #3 $110.00
Ty Kovach / Al Freeman (2) #6 $110.00
Jim Hockwalt / Lonnie Kemmer (3) #9 $110.00



Shayne Bishop$846.12$653.62$192.50
Mike Simpson$838.25$625.50$212.75
Ken Koprivec$776.12$583.62$192.50
Allen Freeman$691.88$475.63$216.25
Ty Kovach$608.12$391.87$216.25
Mike Armour$602.75$426.25$176.50
Bobby Spino$566.88$271.88$295.00
Dan Marr$525.00$230.00$295.00
Rob Schustrich$420.63$258.13$162.50
Chris Okeson$420.63$258.13$162.50
Jason Chadima$387.75$307.75$80.00
Sam Spino$383.25$298.25$85.00
John Kabasky$381.75$341.75$40.00
Raul Mendoza$367.75$190.00$177.75
Jim Krivanek$366.75$235.25$131.50
Rick Bryson$308.13$193.13$115.00
Jeff Dean$288.75$213.75$75.00
Dave Oates$260.62$175.62$85.00
Mark Thomas$221.75$90.25$131.50
Tyler Watkins$211.76$171.76$40.00
Bernie Chupek$205.00$165.00$40.00
Bob Berkheimer$191.25$58.75$132.50
Rob Chapman$186.50$186.50
Jeff Barbas$186.50$186.50
Russ Rybka$182.00$102.00$80.00
Matt Warren$169.88$129.88$40.00
Chris Helaney$157.12$60.62$96.50
Tom Seever$146.75$15.25$131.50
Jim Hockwalt$140.00$85.00$55.00
Lonnie Kemmer$140.00$85.00$55.00
Tom McBride$133.75$133.75
Todd Haynes$131.50$131.50
Tim Eames$131.50$131.50
Zach Drukenbrod$129.25$88.00$41.25
Justin Huth$96.25$58.75$37.50
Dennis Berkheimer$95.00$95.00
Josh Widner$80.00$80.00
Adam Arman$80.00$80.00
Kevin Larizza$70.00$40.00$30.00
Tim Davis$70.00$40.00$30.00
Dave Petracca$62.50$62.50
JP Jones$62.50$62.50
Jim Grasso$56.50$56.50
John Karamas$52.50$52.50
Shaun Kloetzer$52.50$52.50
Brian Vincelette$41.88$41.88
Dave Trier$41.25$41.25
John Ketcham$41.25$41.25
Ryan Lowe$41.25$41.25
Brian Smith$22.00$22.00
Previous FINAL RESULTS: 2016 NOPGA Assistants Championship
Next PREVIEW: 2016 Chippewa Championship