2016 Chippewa Scratch League: Week 14 Results

Chippewa Monday 2-Man Scratch League

Chippewa Monday Scratch LeagueJeff Dean and Rick Bryson were the big winners in the scramble format on the back nine in Week 14 of the Chippewa Scratch League.

Dean and Bryson tied for first place with three other teams at 4-under par 31, and they nabbed two of the four skins won on the evening to earn the biggest haul of the field.

Chris Okeson and Rob Schustrich also tied for first place and won one skin to boost their positions on the 2016 Leaderboard.

Bob Berkeheimer paired with Justin Huth to do the same.

While there were no changes at the top, the Leaderboard is getting more bunched up with just four weeks to play! Remember, the leading finisher at the end of the 2016 season earns a Chippewa membership for 2017!

CALL FOR ENTRIES: the 2016 Chippewa Championship is just 12 days away! Get your entry in by calling the pro shop at 330-658-6126 or email your entry in. Event details here >

RESULTS: Chippewa Scratch League Week 14
Back 9 Scramble, Monday, August 15th, 2016

T1st – Sam Spino / Tom McBride 31 $117.50
T1st – Bob Berkheimer / Justin Huth 31 $117.50
T1st – Chris Okeson / Rob Shustrich 31 $117.50
T1st – Jeff Dean / Rick Bryson 31 $117.50
Total Teams: 15

Bob Berkheimer / Justin Huth (3) #10 $75.00
Jeff Dean / Rick Bryson (2) #13 $75.00
Jeff Dean / Rick Bryson (3) #14 $75.00
Rob Schustrich / Chris Okeson (3) #16 $75.00


Shayne Bishop$791.12$653.62$137.50
Mike Simpson$753.25$540.50$212.75
Ken Koprivec$721.12$583.62$137.50
Allen Freeman$615.63$454.38$161.25
Mike Armour$602.75$426.25$176.50
Bobby Spino$566.88$271.88$295.00
Ty Kovach$531.87$370.62$161.25
Dan Marr$525.00$230.00$295.00
Rob Schustrich$399.38$236.88$162.50
Chris Okeson$399.38$236.88$162.50
Jason Chadima$387.75$307.75$80.00
Sam Spino$383.25$298.25$85.00
Raul Mendoza$367.75$190.00$177.75
Jim Krivanek$366.75$235.25$131.50
Rick Bryson$308.13$193.13$115.00
John Kabasky$296.75$256.75$40.00
Jeff Dean$288.75$213.75$75.00
Dave Oates$260.62$175.62$85.00
Mark Thomas$221.75$90.25$131.50
Tyler Watkins$211.76$171.76$40.00
Bernie Chupek$205.00$165.00$40.00
Bob Berkheimer$191.25$58.75$132.50
Rob Chapman$186.50$186.50
Jeff Barbas$186.50$186.50
Russ Rybka$182.00$102.00$80.00
Matt Warren$169.88$129.88$40.00
Chris Helaney$157.12$60.62$96.50
Tom Seever$146.75$15.25$131.50
Tom McBride$133.75$133.75
Todd Haynes$131.50$131.50
Tim Eames$131.50$131.50
Zach Drukenbrod$129.25$88.00$41.25
Justin Huth$96.25$58.75$37.50
Dennis Berkheimer$95.00$95.00
Josh Widner$80.00$80.00
Adam Arman$80.00$80.00
Kevin Larizza$70.00$40.00$30.00
Tim Davis$70.00$40.00$30.00
Dave Petracca$62.50$62.50
JP Jones$62.50$62.50
Jim Grasso$56.50$56.50
John Karamas$52.50$52.50
Shaun Kloetzer$52.50$52.50
Brian Vincelette$41.88$41.88
Dave Trier$41.25$41.25
John Ketcham$41.25$41.25
Ryan Lowe$41.25$41.25
Brian Smith$22.00$22.00
Previous RESULTS: 2016 NOPGA Stroke Play #7
Next Senior Summit County Am Fills Field, Starts a Waiting List