2012 Northern Ohio Golf Association Club Champions

Northern Ohio Golf Association

Northern Ohio Golf AssociationThe list reads like a ‘Who’s Who’ of amateur golf in Northeast Ohio!

Check out this list of 2012 Club Champions from the member courses of the Northern Ohio Golf Association.

Congratulations to each and every player!



Acacia Country Club Jamie Occhionero
Alliance Country Club
Avon Oaks Country Club Tim Skufca
Barrington Golf Club Gus Mehallis
Beechmont Country Club Barry Cohn
Canterbury Golf Club Fred DiSanto
Chagrin Valley Country Club Anthony Bastulli
Columbia Hills Country Club Scott Heran
Congress Lake Club Tom McClary
The Country Club Tristan Lewis
East Liverpool Country Club Gary Weekley
Elyria Country Club Dan Rich
Firestone Country Club Jeff Mallette
Fox Meadow Country Club Tanner Kirby
Harbor Golf Club Mike Partridge
Country Club of Hudson Peter Eells
Kirtland Country Club Tom Slater
Lake Forest Country Club Anthony Yacovazzi
Lakewood Country Club Nick Blackburn
Legend Lake Golf Club Holden Pahr
Little Mountain Country Club Bill Parry
Mayfield Sand Ridge Club Steve Hiltebrant
Medina Country Club Ty Kovach
Oberlin Golf Club Brian Smith
Pepper Pike Club Fred DiSanto
Quail Hollow Country Club Clark Nelson
Red Tail Golf Club Dan Timby
Rosemont Country Club Jeffrey Litz
Salem Golf Club Jim Santor
Shaker Heights Country Club Mike Klavora
Sharon Golf Club Jim Watterson
Signature of Solon Monty Guest
Silver Lake Country Club Mark Guadagni
Tippecanoe Country Club Scott Porter
Club Walden Larry Lahnan
Westwood Country Club Larry Joseph
Weymouth Country Club Phil Latsko
Wooster Country Club Ryan Culbertson
Youngstown Country Club Tim Morrow
Previous Aurora Country Club Will Close Unless Citizen Comments Stop the Ohio EPA
Next Happy Holidays!