2010 Medalist Tour Reggie Rucker Classic Results

The Medalist TourYes, Tony Adcock won the Professional Division of The Medalist Tour’s Reggie Rucker Classic at Little Mountain on Thursday with a sterling 4-under par 66.

Yes, veteran amateur Norton Brick won the Open Senior Division for the second week in a row in a playoff over professional Mitch Adcock after both men shot even par 70.

And yes, Matt Heestand won the Amateur’s Championship Division with an even par 70 to beat Drew Thompson by two shots.

All of these guys played great golf and truly deserve a tip of the cap.

But the focus of the day clearly was on the huge three-tournament-carry-over skins pot of $5,280, and who holed out from what fairway to win all that loot. And the required hole outs happened.

Professional Mitch Levengood earned the first skin of the day with an eagle hole out from the fairway on the par-4 ninth.

Then Cavs legend Austin Carr, playing in the Senior Division, holed out for eagle 2 from about 20 yards short of the green on the par-4 11th hole.

Those two hole out skins each netted $2,640 for Carr and Levengood. Complete results and payouts from all divisions are posted below.

The next event on The Medalist Tour schedule is the Firestone Classic on Tuesday, June 22nd.

Little Mountain C.C., Concord, Ohio – Par 70 – Thursday, June 17, 2010

Tony Adcock ($800)353166
Mike Emery ($350)343468
Eric Frishette ($350)313768
Steven Lee ($350)333568
Louis Lapos ($350)363268
Joe Frustaci ($100)363369
Bob Sowards ($100)333669
Tim Ailes ($100)333669
Vaughn Snyder343670
Jake Scott343670
Garrett Frank373370
Scott Holmes363470
Ryan Martin333770
Mitch Adcock363470
Gary Trivisonno363571
Robert Rohanna363571
Casten Reed333871
Blake Sattler363672
Ryan Gutowski353974
Steve Weir353974
Paul Wackerly363975
Ryan Stefanski383775
Brian Unk373976
Mike Dessecker374077
Dan Rush393978
Mitch Levengood384078
Matt Mabie423779
Open Seniors:
Norton Brick ($500)363470
Mitch Adcock ($350)363470
Gary Trivisonno ($200)363571
Walt Robertson ($100)373572
Mike Iosue ($50)363773
Mark Ciccarello364076
Gary Nowak373976
Joe Nowak373976
Michael Mintz383876
Scott Heron383977
Mike Lynch393978
Austin Carr413778
Bob Karshner384179
Mike Hastings433679
Fred Miller404181
Jerry Powell404282
Mark Krinski433982
Mark Thomas384583
Steve Shaw424183
Reggie Rucker414283
Ron Miller464288
Sedric Toney434689
Amateurs: Championship
Matt Heestand ($500)363470
Drew Thompson ($350)363672
Brent Whitaker ($200)353772
Jimmy Krivanek ($150)373774
Josh DeWees ($125)393675
Kenny Kowall ($100)393776
Paul Kish ($75)393776
Bob Henighan ($50)383876
Mike Simpson393877
Peter Skirpstas383977
Allen Freeman413778
Alan Keshock384078
Mark Beneke384179
Tom Li403979
Aaron Crewse394180
Matt Creech394180
Steve Feist364480
Mike Tepe384381
Dave Snell443882
Cory Blanchette394382
Mark Thomas384583
Amateurs: First FlightHDCNET
Shorne Mitchell ($200)363874-569
Matt Bonham ($100)324072-369
Mike Angie ($50)373875-669
Mark Ciccarello364076-571
Buddy Gerus403878-672
Dan Predovic353974-272
Chris Walker404181-873
Mark Bruhn453782-874
Chris Plute444387-1374
Steve Blackburn Jr383876-175
Jeff Barbas414687-976
Steve Blackburn Sr434285-679
Cliff Lawrence444185-580
John Hilinski444488-880
Mike Kemble454186-581
Chip Linn435093-885
Robert Coyne5149100-1387
Previous Hastings to Medalist Tour Players: Stop Whining
Next 2010 Greater Cleveland Skins Game: Week 9 Results