2010 Greater Cleveland Skins Game: Week 23 Results

Greater Cleveland Skins Game

Greater Cleveland Skins GameThe eagles were flying Thursday night in the Greater Cleveland Skins Game at the Weiskopf Course at Quail Hollow!

Past Skins Game champions Dave Sotka and Steve Blackburn Jr. both cashed in for skins with eagles.

Sotka eagled the 312-yard par-4 sixth hole with driver and a 10 foot putt.

Blackburn Jr. took a skin with an eagle-3 on the par-5 eight hole, making an 8-foot putt.

And Mark Foss grabbed the last skin of the evening with a birdie on the par-3 fifth hole after hitting it close.

The skins were worth $117.33 each.

There were four pin shot winners on the night worth $32.00 each.

Foss grabbed the pin shots on both the third and fifth holes (making him the big winner on the evening, too!). Geoff Nicely took a pin shot on the 7th hole, while Blackburn Jr. hit it to four feet on the 202-yard par-3 ninth hole (but his birdie was canceled out by Mark Foss).

Eddie Neer still sits on top of the pack with just three weeks left in the 2010 Skins Game season.

Next week, the Greater Cleveland Skins game travels for the first time ever to Legend Lakes Country Club in Chardon starting at 4:30 p.m. with a $25.00 greens fee with cart rate!

2010 Greater Cleveland Skins Game Leaderboard: Week 23

PLAYERTOTALSkinsSkins $PinsPins $
Eddie Neer$1,787.8710$1,416.874$371.00
Mark Julius$1,300.094$1,016.594$283.50
Steve Blackburn Jr$1,212.166$977.164$235.00
Dave Sotka$1,187.577$1,054.572$133.00
Geoff Nicely$925.703$509.207$416.50
Tom Evans$837.002$690.002$147.00
Mark Foss$668.995$481.494$187.50
Joe DiDonato$651.663$651.66
Bob Karshner$540.433$399.432$141.00
Rob Skebe$481.001$138.002$343.00
Carl Quercioli$453.864$453.86
Vince Busa$444.501$241.502$203.00
Steve Blackburn Sr$409.784$409.78
Brian Pentek$406.332$245.332$161.00
Brian Perkins$337.334$337.33
Mike Angie$330.331$130.333$200.00
Phil Bojc$306.661$306.66
Mark Kovacic$246.601$119.602$127.00
Allen Freeman$230.751$143.751$87.00
Paul Kish$222.001$138.001$84.00
Jack Vanadia$203.501$126.501$77.00
John Niedzialek$202.502$115.001$87.50
Dale Thompson$184.001$184.00
Ron Carimi$153.331$153.33
Kyle Huss$138.001$138.00
Dan Lanese$126.661$126.66
Mike Lynch$126.501$126.50
Dave Smith$119.601$119.60
Rob Shustrich$112.002$112.00
Sam Corabi$105.001$105.00
Mike Sizler$101.201$101.20
Nick Anagnost$84.001$84.00
Previous 2010 Chippewa Scratch League: Week 18 Results
Next FINAL RESULTS: 2010 Medalist Tour Championship