Posts in category

Independent Tournaments

News and results from independent golf tournaments conducted in Northeast Ohio

Yacovazzi Beats Vets to Win 2008 ADGA Match Play Championship

Barber Jumps to Lead in NEO Am Rd 2

Cavey Grabs Round 1 Northeast Ohio Am Lead

2008 ADGA Match Play Off and Running

Teams Oyster & Hahn, Kracker & Mallette Tie for 2008 Ashland Am-Am Better Ball

2008 Ungvary Memorial Tournament Results

ADGA 54-Hole Stroke Play Results

2008 ADGA 4-M Scramble Results

2008 Ohio Senior Open

Snyder & Wright Scorch Turkeyfoot to Win ADGA Better Ball